No, they will not need to enter card details again. They can select the details they entered already. But clients will need to authorize each individual item, and then each authorization is good for 30 days. Tern only stores credit card information for 30 days. After that the client will be prompted to enter details again before authorizing.
Will clients need to enter card details again when authorizing another payment if they have already authorized a payment once?
Written by Joe Badian